iorewjewish.blogg.se

Tennis world tour 2 online multiplayer
Tennis world tour 2 online multiplayer








  1. TENNIS WORLD TOUR 2 ONLINE MULTIPLAYER FULL
  2. TENNIS WORLD TOUR 2 ONLINE MULTIPLAYER DOWNLOAD

I don’t mean to advocate for another game in this forum. I really think even Mario Tennis on the N64 plays a better game of tennis than this. Needless to say, I just ran out of patience in the very first game about the time when the CPU double-faulted twice in a row. Not only that, but if you move your player along the baseline to get a better angle, he'll start his ball bouncing routine again. But God help me if I'm going to play through an entire tournament and wait an hour for the player to bounce the damn the ball 20 times before each serve. I just wanted to give the gameplay another chance. I did some of the training until it forced me to start a career, so I created a player, started a match and just dealt with the horrible commentary, the atrocious line judge, lack of crowd noise & overall tennis atmosphere, the players magically hitting the ball when their racquets are 3 feet away from the ball, etc.

TENNIS WORLD TOUR 2 ONLINE MULTIPLAYER FULL

I tried to sit down and play this game again tonight while knowing full well its lack of everything. Sent from my iPhone using Operation Sports Extremely unresponsive controls, hardly any crowd noises, and the creation/edit options are lacking greatly (and that’s putting it kindly). I ordered legends addition like some others and I can’t see myself ever playing the game in the state it is right now. The game plays good and the options to add in real players so that you have 100+ real ones is amazing (they also have almost every name for the announcer to say during the match as well).Īs for World Tennis Tour, it is really frustrating to see this. I just bought both games and AO is really fun for me as even just a career mode guy, I don’t care about the trainers and cards and all that fluff. Initially I think they are ranked by overall, but tourneys will start to adjust rankings based on placing in those tournaments.

tennis world tour 2 online multiplayer

Yeah like the first guy who replied, all your downloaded players will be in your career. I am still thinking about buying it after a price drop.

tennis world tour 2 online multiplayer

TENNIS WORLD TOUR 2 ONLINE MULTIPLAYER DOWNLOAD

I have a question for you, since you have AO International Tennis: Is it possible to assign all the real created players that you can download from other people to use them as the AI players in the career mode? For example if we download Federer can we put he as the number 1 of the world before we start the career mode with any other player?įor me it seems that both games are disappointed in terms of gameplay however the customization of AO International Tennis makes it a better option.










Tennis world tour 2 online multiplayer